KAMATSU (Japan),\*\*\* Mr. Pavel CHERNIKOV (Russian Federation),\*

Mr. Fernando de Oliveira Sena (*Brazil*),\* Mr. Ihor Humennyi (*Ukraine*),\*\* Mr. Conrod Hunte (*Antigua and Barbuda*),\*\* Mr. Mutaz Hyassat (*Jordan*),\*\* Mr. Marcel Jullier (*Switzerland*),\*\*\* Mr. Mahesh Kumar (*India*),\*\*\* Mr. Ali A. Ali Kurer (*Libya*),\* Mr. Dietrich Lingenthal (*Germany*),\* Mr. Olivier Myard (*France*),\*\*\* Mr. Carlos Ruiz Massieu (*Mexico*),\*\*\* Mr. Babou Sene (*Senegal*),\*\* Mr. Tesfa Alem Seyoum (*Eritrea*),\*\* Mr. David Traystman (*United States of America*)\* and Mr. Ye Xuenong (*China*).\*\*\*

## 71/406. Appointment of members of the Committee on Contributions

 $\mathbf{B}^4$ 

At its 81st plenary meeting, on 11 May 2017, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee,<sup>5</sup> appointed Ms. Zhang Wei as a member of the Committee on Contributions for a term of office beginning on 11 May 2017 and ending on 31 December 2017, as a result of the resignation of Mr. Fu Daopeng.

At its 84th plenary meeting, on 1 June 2017, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee,<sup>6</sup> appointed Mr. Steve Townley as a member of the Committee on Contributions for a term of office beginning on 1 June 2017 and ending on 31 December 2017, as a result of the resignation of Mr. Simon Hough.

As a result, as of 1 June 2017, the Committee on Contributions is composed as follows: Mr.

 <sup>\*</sup> Term of office expires on 31 December 2017.

<sup>\*\*</sup> Term of office expires on 31 December 2018.

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> Term of office expires on 31 December 2019.

## IV. Decisions

TORRES LÉPORI (*Argentina*),\*\*\* Mr. Steve TOWNLEY (*United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland*),\* Ms. YOON Seongmee (*Republic of Korea*)\* and Ms. ZHANG Wei (*China*).\*

## 71/408. Appointment of members of the International Civil Service Commission

 $\mathbf{B}^7$ 

At its 81st plenary meeting, on 11 Ma10(o)18(n /P)34(t)25(i)25(n)30(g)30(,)21( )-110(o)182D 65/LEMC /P 7 TJET EMC t16

 <sup>\*</sup> Term of office expires on 31 December 2017.

<sup>\*\*</sup> Term of office expires on 31 December 2018.

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> Term of office expires on 31 December 2019.